Koboko Archdeaconry

Founded in 1969, with 13 Parishes

1 Koboko Ven. Daniel Agoi Archdeacon
2 Ayipe Rev, Asizu Jimmy Parish Priest
3 Birijaku Rev. Can. Charles Nyaga Parish Priest
4 Canaan Rev. Asiki Charles Parish Priest
5 Kuluba Rev. Ben Draleke Parish Priest
6 Ginyako Rev. James Alege Wani Parish Priest
7 Leiko Rev. Can. Yakani Gideon Parish Priest
8 Lobule Rev. Isaac Atiku Parish Priest
9 Lurujo Rev. Jurua Phillip Parish Priest
10 Midia Rev. Tom Lemeri Parish Priest
11 Nyangilia Parish Rev. Can. Moses Dimba Curate
12 Nyarilo Rev. Ayikobua David Vicar
13 Nyarilo Rev. Peter Yobuta Associate Vicar
14 Oraba Rev. Enzama Alex Parish Priest
15 Pamodo Rev. Todoko Alfred Parish Priest
16 Ayume Memorial Rev. Abu Moses Chaplain
17 Nyangilia S.S   Chaplain
Rev. Yobuta in a prayer session at St. Mark
Some Archdeaconry Priests
Trinity co-operative chairman. Re-elected

One thought on “Koboko Archdeaconry

  1. Thanks kokoko achdconry team for your effort and your continues development may the good Lord bless you

Leave a Reply