Madi Archdeaconry

Ven. Alege James Archdeacon Madi Archdeaconry

Founded in 1974, with 6 Parishes:

1 Moyo Ven. Solomon Dramayi Ag. Archdeacon
Afoji Vacant Parish Priest
2 Biyaya Rev. Alba Limio Parish Priest/ Coordinator Intercessions
3 Erepi Rev. Ireku Moses Parish Priest
4 Lefori Rev, Isaac Agele Parish Priest
5 Moyo Town Rev. Can. Capt. Aleni Ronald Parish Priest
6 Obongi Parish Priest
7 Pakele Rev. Obitre Tom Parish Priest
8 Erepi PTC Chaplain
9 Openzinzi Prisons Rev. Manaseh Charu Chaplain

Upcoming Events:

Youth Worker Presenting at 2022 WorkPlan workshop at the Old Cathedral

Leave a Reply