The The Bishop Rt. Rev. Charles Collins Andaku, is supported by the:

The central work of the Diocese is organised in 5 Departments:

There are 9 Units under these Departments to implement the Diocesan programmes:

These programmes are further coordinated in parishes & institutions by:

Contact details for the above are here

Leave a Reply